Skip to Main Content

B'PAR wins Graduate Student Organization of the Year Award

April 27, 2014 10:12 PM
B'PAR (Baltimore Participatory Action Research) won this year's Graduate Student Organization of the Year Award. The organization's Executive Board consists of Diane Kuthy (LLC), Shawntay Stocks (LLC), Tahira Mahdi (Psychology), and Romy Hübler (LLC). Preminda Jacob (Visual Arts) is the faculty adviser. Congratulations!

GSA would be delighted to have faculty, staff, and students attend the GSA Awards Reception on Monday, May 12th. Click here to view all the details about the event and who else will be honored. Everyone should RSVP by May 5th.
0 Comments (requires login)